Chancellor: Prue Leith CBE
Founding Chancellor: Sir Tom Farmer

University Court:

University Court Court
Chair of Court Dr Frances Dow

Management Team (Executive Board):

Principal and Vice-Chancellor*: Sir Paul GriceĀ 
Deputy Principal*: Dr Richard Butt
University Secretary*: Irene Hynd
Director of Operations and Finance*: Malcolm Cutt
Director of Campus and Commercial Services: Steve Scott
Dean of School of Health Sciences: Prof. Fiona Coutts
Dean of School of Arts, Social Sciences and Management: Prof. Brigid Daniel

* a member of the senior management team

In attendance at Executive Board meetings:

Acting Head of Human Resources: Angela Smith
Head of Planning: Gordon Craig
Director of Marketing and Communications: Jane Scott

Other key contacts:

Reporting into University Secretary:

Assistant Secretary: Registry and Academic Administration
Assistant Secretary: Governance and Quality Enhancement
Assistant Secretary: External Liaison and Student Services

Reporting into Deputy Principal:

Head of Research and Knowledge Exchange DevelopmentĀ Unit: Kim Stuart